[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Christ Church, Barbados Hotel : 1-246-428-9441 Toll Free : 1-888-964-0030
Check Availability

Read About Paradise With Our Christ Church, Barbados Hotel Reviews

A four-star resort on the lovely island of Barbados, Sea Breeze Beach House offers intimate accommodations with 4-star amenities. See what people are saying about the spacious, oceanfront rooms and suites, unique dining venues, Kid's Club, incredible poolside service and stunning beaches at our Barbados resort. Make your reservations and enjoy incomparable hospitality in a breathtaking island haven.
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.

Tell us more about your stay

Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Locations
Cleanliness
Captcha Code
*  Required Fields
 
 
Guest  •  August 03, 2018

It was a perfect ...

It was a perfect staycation!! My daughter and myself had a fantastic time! The rooms are amazing the staff is lovely!!! Kids club was sooo much fun!!! Thank you for my holiday in the middle of my crazy season
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  August 01, 2018

Great boutique hotel with ...

Great boutique hotel with fabulous staff. Few minor tweaks needed but no hesitation in recommending this resort
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  July 21, 2018

Where do I start ...

Where do I start with the Sea Breeze!?!? Actually, it starts and ends with the people there. Everyone, from the people in the lobby, to wait staff, to the bartenders, to water sports guys, to house keeping, to event coordinators were just so fabulous to us. The seaweed situation was tough, but as it was tough on us, it was tougher on the staff because it kept them busy trying to clean it up and they genuinely felt bad it was there. They were trying to stay on top of it for their guests!! They did great in remediating it though, providing free shuttles to Carlisle Beach, which was seaweed free. I cannot thank them enough for making this vacation one of the best ever. We cannot stop talking about it
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  July 21, 2018

Best vacation ever!! ...

Best vacation ever!! Loved every moment! The people were amazing Made the whole trip wonderful!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  July 10, 2018

Great place delicious food ...

Great place delicious food and the friendliest staff you can imagine ' Loved it
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  July 06, 2018

Fabulous hotel with fabulous ...

Fabulous hotel with fabulous food. Kids loved the kids club. Well maintained rooms and public areas. Beautiful beach (shame about the seaweed but it didn't spoil our holiday). Would definitely recommend. Great value for money
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  June 22, 2018

We've just arrived home ...

We've just arrived home after a 12 night stay at Sea Breeze. We were so sad to leave. It's such a warm and friendly hotel! The staff make the place stand out from other hotels we've been to. Nothing is too much trouble. Shawn was fantastic at getting everyone involved in the activities and arranging trips to suit. All the staff new our names after a day or two and remembered what we like to drink. It's was the personal touches that made the place special. The food was fantastic and the menus changed every night. We never had an empty glass as Chesterfield and Reco would always be round the pool and beach making sure we were looked after. My husband is very active and was always out on the water with the water sports guys. He'd be out for hours with Kev and Allan on the Hobie Cat learning all about Barbados! The kids club was fantastic which kept my 8 and 5 year old entertained with arts and crafts. The hotel is spotless and managed very well. I couldn't recommend this hotel enough
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  April 23, 2018

Staying here at the ...

Staying here at the moment got room 217 and we're looking out at a building site !!! Waiting to see if they'll move us but not sounding good Come on see breeze sort it out it's my birthday holiday!!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  March 29, 2018

What a fantastic holiday ...

What a fantastic holiday we all had!As mentioned in most reviews the staff were brilliant and always happy and smiling.The food was great and so much variety!Already back a week and looking to book next year.Many thanks Sea Breeze
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  March 18, 2018

Absolutely amazing loved everything ...

Absolutely amazing loved everything about it
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous
Book Now